Football Teams

Worthing United Youth FC Teams

Please see below for each WUYFC team manager’s contact details….

Under 6s
Manager: Mark Sanderson
Email helsnmark@aol.com
Tel: 07968 856183
Training: Saturdays 9am-10am @ Worthing Utd FC,  Robert Albon Memorial Ground, Worthing United FC, Lyons Farm, Worthing, BN14 9UK

Under 7s
Manager: Dave Bashford
Email: davidbashford@yahoo.com
Tel: 07717 492205
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL
Training: Saturdays 9am-10am @ Worthing Utd FC,  Robert Albon Memorial Ground, Worthing United FC, Lyons Farm, Worthing, BN14 9UK

Under 8s Youth & Colts
Manager: Jason Nicholls
Email: jason@spiderama.com
Tel: 07903 850253
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL
Training: Saturdays 9am-10.15am @ Worthing Utd FC,  Robert Albon Memorial Ground, Worthing United FC, Lyons Farm, Worthing, BN14 9UK

Under 9s Youth
Paul Bowley
Email: paulbwly@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07900426346
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 9s Colts
Matt Griggs
Email Matt.griggs@redhills.co.uk
Tel 07843 598397
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 10s Youth
Rich Franklin
Email r-franklin@sky.com
Tel 07900 442180
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 10s Colts
Michael Jackson (Jacko)
Email jacko@afcbroadwater@hotmail.co.uk
Tel 07825 334862
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 11s Colts
Howard Albion
Email howmat@hotmail.com
Tel 07739 370451
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 11s Youth
Vas Vassiliou
Email vasvassiliou@yahoo.com
Tel 07930 342012
Home Ground: Manor Ground, Worthing, BN14 8HL

Under 12s Youth
Howard Hodges
Email Howard-sallyhodges@hotmail.com
Tel 07768 006760
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 12s Colts
Clare Young
Email clareyoung17@hotmail.com
Tel 07919 373576
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 13s Youth
Paul Beard
Email pb@onlybusinessgroup.com
Tel 07966 279907
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 13s Colts
Graham Pink
Email grpink@ntlworld.com
Tel 07810772884
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 14s Youth
Matt Burgess
Email: burgessm2@sky.com
Tel 07973 793073
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 14s Colts
Mark Jamesy
Email: Mjames1963@btinternet.com
Tel 07939 440996
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 14s Youth Athletic
Chris Blomfeld
Email: Chrisandsarahblomfeld@ntlworld.com
Tel 07775 578352
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 15s Youth
John Dengate
Email: jdengate1964@sky.com
Tel  07803 586677
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 15s Colts
Mark Honess
Email: markhoness@btinternet.com
Tel 07802 544654
Home Ground: Rotary Ground, Worthing, BN14 9HY

Under 16s Youth
Carl Moore
Email: carl-moore@sky.com
Tel 07718522407
Home Ground:

Under 16s Colts
Steve Tupper
Email: s.tupper@sky.com
Tel 07846354228
Home Ground:

Under 18s
Paul Hartley
Email:paul.hartley@thalesgroup.com
Tel 07962 207279

Mark Dennis
Email: mark@kd-eng.co.uk
Tel 07796 427726
Home Ground: Robert Albon Memorial Ground, Worthing United FC, Lyons Farm, Worthing, BN14 9UK